I hate college

What’s up everybody it’s your boy DR. King Stone powerfully and I am here to talk about college. I hate College: I always Imagined that, I would go to college in a different state or city. But no, my mom thought it was best for me. To do college in Nigeria 🇳🇬. She that I was getting bully at school. Sometimes I wish I was home school, that would be so much better than going to Public school. But no. I had to getting pick on at school and go see a Guys counselor. For the people who don’t know what Guy’s counselor? Guy counselor is a person who you go to for Good advice. But in Reality, It for people who have Metal problems, Retarded, cry baby, Shy people,and so many more. The school dose this, “because they want to get know there students. ” As a student, I always hated it. Because it would a Is a terrible idea. Why would I tell you about what go on in my house or about me and family 👪? There was nothing wrong with me. I just hated getting pick on, people make fun of me, call me names. That it. College: This College that I am staying at, is just terrible. Every Friday morning they makeus do jogging. It was like Gym class/P.E. class in a way. This is a christian college. That right we always had to pray for something that was a big deal. But they Force everybody to do it. Because we don’t, they were take phone or any Electronic Device that you had. One when wake up from sleep. I when up to other bathroom. Because I didn’t want to go and get bucket of water. One of the top leader, from up took my laptop for not bringing my bucket. I just wake up. He made me clean the bathroom that I was in. I didn’t make a mess. I hate that guy. But I didn’t anyway. I got laptop back. People that are in charge of the school. Need to be fried. Nothing work in that school. The people and students in college are annoying as hell. I am so happy that I have two years left in that college. Just go to college in state or the city. They Electricity all the time, college that don’t have to buy a lot of stuff and it not cheap here, it Expressive. I just want to be done with all of this. What do you guys think about this 🤔? Follow me on my blog and like and comment and share with other people. PS: I need email followers on my blog.

I am so fused up with college

Published by: drkingpowerfully

Hi my name is DR. King Stone powerfully. I am 22 year olds. I am from Nigeria, but I was born in USA. I am living in Nigeria, I have live here for six years so far. I just graduated from school and next year I will start my college here in Nigeria 🇳🇬. But that will not stop me from writing my heart out here. Growing up watching famous people like Dwayne, the Rock Johnson; Kevin Hart; Jack black; Eiddle Murphy; and Tyler Perry.... I feel that I can write and do the same way they're doing. I love to write and will become a great writer like those mentioned above. I love to write stories about famous people, superheroes, food and other stuff. I am very smart and I have lots of good ideas you will always like to read about and be happy. That's even the reason why I want to do this in the first place. I will post all the time and will write about something that I love and care about some of the times. I will love you guys to still like, comment and share my posts to other people. I will be glad if the whole world would see my website. I am planning for a YouTube channel, just that I am stuck here with school and other things for a while, but I will do it when I return to the USA. So please like and comments on all of my posts. I will also appreciate it if you can share them with your friends and other people. Thank you, I remain your boy Dr.Kingpowerfully.

2 Comments

2 thoughts on “I hate college”

Leave a comment